Join us in congratulating the 2019 inductees into Troupe 7888 of the International Thespian Society!

Ainsley McGee, Drey Jordache, Paige Cartwright, Madison Jones, Ashley Johnson, Caitlin Wilson, Lizzie Tyer, Alyssa Clark, Claira Mangum, Emily Moore, Andrew Phillips, Jacori Gray, Cameron Krouch, Camron Carr

Also, congratulations to the 2019-2020 Thespian officers:

Cameron Krouch, Liaison Shadow
Bella Gonzalez, Historian
Paige Klase, Liaison
Trinity Moody, Secretary
Charis Christy, President
Ainsley McGee, Vice President